Australia Awards in Indonesia

The Australia Awards are prestigious, transformational scholarships and short courses offered to emerging leaders for study, research and professional development in Australia

Poster featuring Australia Awards scholars from Indonesia, smiling and inviting Indonesian civil servants to apply for the Split-site Masters Program.

03 Oct 2022

Apply Now for the Split-Site Masters Scholarship Program for Civil Servants Working in the Health Sector

If you’re an Indonesian civil servant working in the health sector and keen to pursue higher education in Australia and Indonesia, apply now for the Split-Site Masters Scholarship Program in the health sector. The Scholarship is delivered to you by the Ministry of National Development Planning/National Development Planning Agency (BAPPENAS) in collaboration with Australia Awards in Indonesia, Airlangga University, and Griffith University for the academic year 2023-2025.

This one-of-a-kind Scholarship program consists of one year of study at Airlangga University, Indonesia, and one year at Griffith University, Australia. You will get two degrees at the end of your study: Magister Kesehatan dan Keselamatan Kerja and Master of Global Public Health.

Register yourself via this link by the latest 15 October 2022. More information on the Scholarship’s procedures, requirements, and timeline is available here.

Share this article on:

Related Article

Back to Top